



Minutes for Clackamas Water Environment Services (WES) Advisory Committee

Location: Zoom Video link: <u>https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uGUQTG2eoaU</u> Time: 6:00-7:00pm Date: January 16, 2025 Acting Chair: Greg DiLoreto, Secretary: Chris Koontz Approval of previous meeting's minutes: Yes

Attendees:

Members in attendance: Christopher Bowker, Christina Brow, Greg DiLoreto, Anthony Fields, William Gifford, David Golobay, Brian Johnson, Adam Khosroabadi, Preston Korst, Larry Linstrom, Denyse McGriff, Michael Milch, Kathryn Miller, Michael Morrow, Colleen Rockwell, Neil Schulman

Quorum was established.

Members not in attendance: Rita Baker, Carol Bryck, Richard Craven

Meeting called to order at 6:00PM by Chair DiLoreto.

Agenda items with timestamps from video linked above:

- 00:01:20 New Year Welcome & Membership Update Presenter: Greg Geist, Director (Inform)
- 00:04:55 Appoint Chair/Vice Chair Greg DiLoreto, Chair (Motions to Appoint)
- 00:07:15 Approve October Minutes Facilitator: Greg DiLoreto, Chair (Consensus Approval)
- 00:07:50 Public Comment Facilitator: Greg DiLoreto, Chair (Comment)
- **00:08:12** Committee Roles & Bylaws Reminders Presenter: Greg DiLoreto, Chair (tabled will present at March meeting)
- 00:08:45 SDC Discussion Facilitator: Erin Blue, Finance Manager (Inform & Discuss)
- **01:01:09** WES Advisory Committee Discussion (Share)

Motions: Appoint Chair & Vice Chair:

Chair Appointment: Greg DiLoreto was nominated and accepted the nomination. A vote was taken.

First to motion: William Gifford, seconded by Neil Schulman.

Members in attendance: Christopher Bowker (Y), Christina Brow (Y), Greg DiLoreto (Y), Anthony Fields (Y), William Gifford (Y), David Golobay (Y), Brian Johnson (Y), Adam Khosroabadi (Y), Preston Korst (Y), Larry Linstrom (Y), Denyse McGriff (Y), Michael Milch (Y), Kathryn Miller (Y), Michael Morrow (Y), Colleen Rockwell (Y), Neil Schulman (Y)

all in favor/0 opposed/0 abstention. Motion to Elect Carries.

Vice-Chair Appointment: Denyse McGriff was nominated and accepted the nomination. A vote was taken.

First to motion: Adam Khosroabadi, seconded by William Gifford.

Members in attendance: Christopher Bowker (Y), Christina Brow (Y), Greg DiLoreto (Y), Anthony Fields (Y), William Gifford (Y), David Golobay (Y), Brian Johnson (Y), Adam Khosroabadi (Y), Preston Korst (Y),

Larry Linstrom (Y), Denyse McGriff (Y), Michael Milch (Y), Kathryn Miller (Y), Michael Morrow (Y), Colleen Rockwell (Y), Neil Schulman (Y)

all in favor/0 opposed/0 abstention. Motion to Elect Carries.

Announcements: None

Meeting adjourned at 7:07pm by Chair DiLoreto

Respectfully submitted by: Chris Koontz